Butt Patlo Song O Teri

Presenting Butt Patlo song from O Teri starring Pulkit Samrat, Bilal Amrohi, Sarah Jane Dias, Anupam Kher and others. The movie is produced by Atul & Alvira Agnihotri

Song: Butt Patlo
Singer: Jaspreet Jasz, Roshini Baptist
Music Director:: GJ Singh
Lyrics: Kumaar
Mixed and Mastered: Eric Pillai ( Future Sound Of Bombay)
Music Label: T-Series

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *